Administration

Richard Geiger

President
336.728.4223
Richard@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Jennifer Clyburn

Director of Finance and Human Resources
336.728.4209
Jennifer@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Emily Kaartunen

Executive Administrative Assistant and Office Manager
336.728.4231
Emily@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Convention Sales and Services

Christian Schroeder

Director of Sales and Services
336.728.4218
Christian@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Bonny Bernat, STS

Senior Sports and Events Sales Manager
336.728.4215
Bonny@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Kay Calzolari, CTIS

Group Tour and Services Manager
336.728.4237
Kay@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Alex Collins, CHSE

National Sales Manager
336.728.4216
Alex@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Karen Robertson

Sales and Services Manager
336.728.4207
KRobertson@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Karen Wall

Senior Sales Manager
336.728.4210
Karen@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Marketing and Communications

Marcheta Cole Keefer

Director of Marketing and Communications
336.728.4211
Marcheta@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Joey Burdette

Visitor Center and Communications Services Manager
336.728.4205
Joey@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Gretchen Duffey

Marketing and Communications Manager
336.728.4234
Gretchen@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Katlyn Proctor

Public Relations and Communications Manager
336.728.4229
Katlyn@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Visitor Information Services

Marsha Fowler

Visitor Information Specialist
336.728.4200
Marsha@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Nonnie Jackson

Visitor Information Specialist
336.728.4200
Nonnie@VisitWinstonSalem.com

Board Directory

John K. Wise, Board Chair

Associate Vice President / General Manager
Hospitality and Auxiliary Services
Wake Forest University / Graylyn Estate
1900 Reynolda Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336.758.2510
jwise@wfu.edu

CJ Johnson, Vice Chair

President
Winston-Salem Dash
926 Brookstown Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336.837.9041
cj.johnson@wsdash.com

Lou Baldwin

Owner and President
Baldwin Properties
1500 South Hawthorne Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
336.722.1834
lbaldwin@baldwinco.com

Kelly Brown

General Manager
Kimpton Cardinal Hotel
51 East Fourth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336.955.1561
kelly.brown@thecardinalhotel.com

Dana Lu Bryson

Owner
KZ Hotels
6205 Ramada Drive
PO Box 926
Clemmons, NC 27012
336.766.9121
dana@kzhotels.com

Jeff MacIntosh

Council Member
City of Winston-Salem
129 Woodbriar Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336.775.5178
jeffm@cityofws.org

Ronald "Ron" Mader

Regional Vice President and Managing Director
Twin City Quarter
425 North Cherry Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
724.350.6504
rmader@hospitalityventures.com

Dana Suggs

Owner
Body and Soul
545 N Trade St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336.723.7685
bodyandsoul1961@gmail.com

Gloria Whisenhunt

Forsyth County Commissioner
201 N. Chestnut Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336.725.1072
whisengd@forsyth.cc